RINO hunting:

Did yer senator vote for this?

Mine did. (at least mine until the next election).

Is there a bag limit on RINOs?

Me, I think that there should be open season.

Again, it is a good thing that dueling is against the law.

What caliber should you use for RINO?

U.S. Senate Roll Call Votes 111th Congress – 2nd Sessions compiled through Senate LIS by the Senate Bill Clerk under the direction of the Secretary of the Senate

Vote Summary

Question: On Passage of the Bill (S. 510 as Amended )

Vote Number: 257

Vote Date: November 30, 2010, 10:09 AM

Required For Majority: 1/2

Vote Result: Bill Passed

Measure Number: S. 510 (FDA Food Safety Modernization Act )

Measure Title: A bill to amend the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act with respect to the safety of the food supply.

Not Voting – 2

Bond (R-MO)

Brownback (R-KS)

Vote SummaryBy Senator NameBy Vote PositionBy Home State

Grouped by Home State

Alabama:Sessions (R-AL), NayShelby (R-AL), Nay

Alaska:Begich (D-AK), YeaMurkowski (R-AK), Yea

Arizona:Kyl (R-AZ), NayMcCain (R-AZ), Nay

Arkansas:Lincoln (D-AR), YeaPryor (D-AR), Yea

California:Boxer (D-CA), YeaFeinstein (D-CA), Yea

Colorado:Bennet (D-CO), YeaUdall (D-CO), Yea

Connecticut:Dodd (D-CT), YeaLieberman (ID-CT), Yea

Delaware:Carper (D-DE), YeaCoons (D-DE), Yea

Florida:LeMieux (R-FL), YeaNelson (D-FL), Yea

Georgia:Chambliss (R-GA), NayIsakson (R-GA), Nay

Hawaii:Akaka (D-HI), YeaInouye (D-HI), Yea

Idaho:Crapo (R-ID), NayRisch (R-ID), Nay

Illinois:Durbin (D-IL), YeaKirk (R-IL), Yea

Indiana:Bayh (D-IN), YeaLugar (R-IN), Yea

Iowa:Grassley (R-IA), YeaHarkin (D-IA), Yea

Kansas:Brownback (R-KS), Not VotingRoberts (R-KS), Nay

Kentucky:Bunning (R-KY), NayMcConnell (R-KY), Nay

Louisiana:Landrieu (D-LA), YeaVitter (R-LA), Yea

Maine:Collins (R-ME), YeaSnowe (R-ME), Yea

Maryland:Cardin (D-MD), YeaMikulski (D-MD), Yea

Massachusetts:Brown (R-MA), YeaKerry (D-MA), Yea

Michigan:Levin (D-MI), YeaStabenow (D-MI), Yea

Minnesota:Franken (D-MN), YeaKlobuchar (D-MN), Yea

Mississippi:Cochran (R-MS), NayWicker (R-MS), Nay

Missouri:Bond (R-MO), Not VotingMcCaskill (D-MO), Yea

Montana:Baucus (D-MT), YeaTester (D-MT), Yea

Nebraska:Johanns (R-NE), YeaNelson (D-NE), Yea

Nevada:Ensign (R-NV), NayReid (D-NV), Yea

New Hampshire:Gregg (R-NH), YeaShaheen (D-NH), Yea

New Jersey:Lautenberg (D-NJ), YeaMenendez (D-NJ), Yea

New Mexico:Bingaman (D-NM), YeaUdall (D-NM), Yea

New York:Gillibrand (D-NY), YeaSchumer (D-NY), Yea

North Carolina:Burr (R-NC), YeaHagan (D-NC), Yea

North Dakota:Conrad (D-ND), YeaDorgan (D-ND), Yea

Ohio:Brown (D-OH), YeaVoinovich (R-OH), Yea

Oklahoma:Coburn (R-OK), NayInhofe (R-OK), Nay

Oregon:Merkley (D-OR), YeaWyden (D-OR), Yea

Pennsylvania:Casey (D-PA), YeaSpecter (D-PA), Yea

Rhode Island:Reed (D-RI), YeaWhitehouse (D-RI), Yea

South Carolina:DeMint (R-SC), NayGraham (R-SC), Nay

South Dakota:Johnson (D-SD), YeaThune (R-SD), Nay

Tennessee:Alexander (R-TN), YeaCorker (R-TN), Nay

Texas:Cornyn (R-TX), NayHutchison (R-TX), Nay

Utah:Bennett (R-UT), NayHatch (R-UT), Nay

Vermont:Leahy (D-VT), YeaSanders (I-VT), Yea

Virginia:Warner (D-VA), YeaWebb (D-VA), Yea

Washington:Cantwell (D-WA), YeaMurray (D-WA), Yea

West Virginia:Manchin (D-WV), YeaRockefeller (D-WV), Yea

Wisconsin:Feingold (D-WI), YeaKohl (D-WI), Yea

Wyoming:Barrasso (R-WY), NayEnzi (R-WY), Yea