Untitled Post

Via Michelle Malkin: A list of the GOP house members who voted FOR the confiscatory tax on the AIG bonuses.

Follow the link to see if your legislator is on the list.

Traitors to the conservative movement. Legislators who either cannot understand the Constitution, or don’t care about it.

Either way, they need to be removed next election cycle.

Or sooner.